Make your own free website on

~ Executive Committee 2002-2003 ~


David Stanley




Ronald E. Orellana




Steven Jones




Danijel Hinger




Dr. Ali Ghalambor

Faculty Advisor



~  Other Committees ~


Membership Committee

David Stanley

Shaymaa Al-bannay


Activities Committee

Michael Breaux



Publicity Committee

Fatemah Al-tarkait



Website Committee

Ronald Orellana

Mary E. Arton

Tom Barbato


~ Board of Representatives ~


Mary E. Arton

Freshman Class Representative



Jonathan Boudreaux
Sophomore Class Representative



Glenn Thibodeaux

Junior  Class Representative



Carrie Victorio

Senior Class Representative



Copyright 2002-2003 UL-Lafayette SPE Student Chapter

All rights reserved.

Questions or comments about the website, contact the webmaster.